Salta al contenuto principale

Filiali

Banca del Fucino

Lazio

Agenzia Paisiello - CAB 03200/3

Via Giovanni Paisiello, 38 - 00198
Tel: 068414134
Fax: 0685351451

agenziaromapaisiello@bancafucino.it

Private Banking - Direzione

Palazzetto Baschenis Borghese
Via Tomacelli 107 - 00186 Roma
Tel. 06.68976251
Fax. 06.68300129

privatebanking@bancafucino.net

Private Banking Roma - CAB 03281

Via Po 23 - 00198 Roma
Tel. 06.94414500
Fax. 06.94414530

private.roma@bancafucino.net

Sede di Roma - CAB 03210

Via Tomacelli 106 - 00186 Roma
Tel. 06.689761
Tel. 06.68976234 - 235 - 224 - 229
Fax. 06.68976296

sedediroma@bancafucino.net

Agenzia A - CAB 03211

Viale Regina Margherita 252a - 00198 Roma
Tel. 06.44250635
Fax. 06.44250605

agenziaa@bancafucino.net

Agenzia B - CAB 03214

Via della Magliana 231 - 00146 Roma
Tel. 06.55264792
Fax. 06.55269248

agenziab@bancafucino.net

Agenzia C - CAB 03213

P.zza S.Emerenziana 5 - 00199 Roma
Tel. 06.86218643
Fax. 06.86217538

agenziac@bancafucino.net

Agenzia D - CAB 03215

Via Pietro Bonfante 60 - 00175 Roma
Tel. 06.71544015
Fax. 06.71073981

agenziad@bancafucino.net

Agenzia E - CAB 03216

Viale Palmiro Togliatti 1616 - 00155 Roma
Tel. 06.4065747
Fax. 06.4063671

agenziae@bancafucino.net

Agenzia F - CAB 03212

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Via Giacomo Bresadola 80 - 00171 Roma
Tel. 06.2155757
Fax. 06.2155788

agenziaf@bancafucino.net

Agenzia G - CAB 03217

P.zza Fonteiana 18 - 00152 Roma
Tel. 06.5836849
Fax. 06.5883761

agenziag@bancafucino.net

Agenzia H - CAB 03202

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Via Ugo de Carolis 86/D - 00136 Roma
Tel. 06.35343002
Fax. 06.35341890

agenziah@bancafucino.net

Agenzia I - CAB 03203

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Via degli Scipioni 131 - 00192 Roma
Tel. 06.36006672
Fax. 06.32110365

agenziai@bancafucino.net

Agenzia - CAB 03204

P.zza Filippo Carli 32/33 - 00191 Roma
Tel. 06.36298526
Fax. 06.3292706

agenzial@bancafucino.net

Agenzia M - CAB 03205

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Via della Pineta Sacchetti 201 - 00168 Roma
Tel. 06.35072049
Fax. 06.3052535

agenziam@bancafucino.net

Agenzia P - CAB 03207

Viale Città d'Europa 677 - 00144 Roma
Tel. 06 31054460-1
Fax. 06.31054459

agenziap@bancafucino.net

Agenzia Parioli - CAB 03272

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Piazza Santiago del Cile 10/15 - 00197 Roma
Tel. 06 31058171
Fax. 06 64008620

agenziaparioli@bancafucino.net

Agenzia R - CAB 03208

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Via Soana 6/8 - 00183 Roma
Tel. 06 64014424
Fax. 06 64014478

agenziar@bancafucino.net

Agenzia S - CAB 03209

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Via Ugo Ojetti 496 / 498a - 00137 Roma
Tel. 06 64005417
Fax. 06 64005511

agenzias@bancafucino.net

Agenzia T - CAB 03271

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Piazzale Eugenio Morelli 5 / 6 - 00151 Roma
Tel. 06 83086514 - 06 83086519
Fax. 06 83086583

agenziat@bancafucino.net

Agenzia Grottaferrata - CAB 39140

Via della Costituente 1 - 00046 Grottaferrata
Tel. 06 9415323
Fax. 06 9413091

agenziagrottaferrata@bancafucino.net

Agenzia Pomezia - CAB 22099

Tel. 06 91802135
Fax. 06 9194389

agenziapomezia@bancafucino.net

Agenzia Frosinone - CAB 14800

Viale Mazzini 128 - 03100 Frosinone
Tel. 0775 857269
Fax. 0775 859065

agenziafrosinone@bancafucino.net

Agenzia Sora - CAB 74600

Viale San Domenico 58 - 03039 Sora
Tel. 0776 814741
Fax. 0776 814777

agenziasora@bancafucino.net

Abruzzo

Succursale l'Aquila - CAB 03600

S.S.80 km 2,680 - 67100 l'Aquila
Tel. 0862 66061
Fax. 0862 469311

agenzialaquila@bancafucino.net

Succursale Avezzano - CAB 40440

Via Marruvio 88 - 67051 Avezzano
Tel. 0863 36141-2-3
Fax. 0863 20943

agenziaavezzano@bancafucino.net

Succursale Sulmona - CAB 40800

Piazza Capograssi 1 - 67039 Sulmona
Tel. 0864 212324
Fax. 0864 53079

agenziasulmona@bancafucino.net

Succursale Pescara - CAB 15400

Corso Umberto I° - 104 - 65122 Pescara
Tel. 085 2120739
Fax. 085 2120742

agenziapescara@bancafucino.net

Succursale Carsoli - CAB 40510

Via Roma 9 - Via Roma 9
Tel. 0863 995141
Fax. 0863 995071

agenziacarsoli@bancafucino.net

Succursale Celano - CAB 40540

Piazza IV Novembre 9/10 - 67043 Celano
Tel. 0863 791254
Fax. 0863 792976

agenziacelano@bancafucino.net

Succursale Balsonaro - CAB 40450

P.zza R. Scacchi 1 - 67052 Balsorano
Tel. 0863 951212
Fax. 0863 950479

agenziabalsorano@bancafucino.net

Succursale Luco dei Marsi - CAB 40600

Viale Duca degli Abruzzi 83 - 67056 Luco dei Marsi
Tel. 0863 52176
Fax. 0863 528818

agenzialucodeimarsi@bancafucino.net

Marche

Agenzia San Benedetto del Tronto - CAB 24400

Servizio cassa 08:30 - 13:30

Viale Alcide De Gasperi 132 - 63039 San Benedetto del Tronto
Tel. 0735 500080
Fax. 0735 500597

agenziasanbenedetto@bancafucino.net

Sicilia

Palermo - CAB 04600/3

Via Dante Alighieri, 26 - 90141
Tel: 0917434712
Fax: 091302677

agenziapalermo@bancafucino.it

Catania - CAB 16900/3

Via Vincenzo Giuffrida, 11 – 95128
Tel: 0955181056
Fax: 095447965

agenziaCatania@bancafucino.it

Bronte - CAB 83890/4

Corso Umberto, 261 - 95034
Tel: 095691957
Fax: 095691957

agenziabronte@bancafucino.it

Lombardia

Private Banking Milano - CAB 01682

Via Monte di Pietà 24 - 20121 Milano
Tel. 02.91661400
Fax. 02.39831096

private.milano@bancafucino.net

Internet

Filiale Internet - CAB 03299

Sede amministrativa: via Tomacelli 107 - 00186 Roma
Tel. 0668976542 - 0668976545 - 0668976407
Fax: 06 68976343

filiale.internet@bancafucino.net

Igea Digital Bank

Direzione generale

Via Tomacelli, 107
Roma 00186

Sede Amministrativa

Via dott. Sandro Totti, 12/D
Ancona 60131

Area Dorsale Adriatica

Via dott. Sandro Totti, 2
Ancona 60131

Area Centro Sud

Via G. Paisiello, 39
Roma 00198

Area Nord

Via Bordoni, 12
Pavia 27100

Home Banking